Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Westwood CSD

District

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Board Members

Story image 1_0
54872fdae09d7

Board President: Andy Brouillette - abrouillette@wcsdrebels.com

Board Vice-President - Jenny Miller - jmiller@wcsdrebels.com

Brandon East - beast@wcsdrebels.com

Robert Dandurand - rdandurand@wcsdrebels.com 

Brady Worrell - bworrell@wcsdrebels.com 

 

 

SBO: Jill Sponder - jsponder@wcsdrebels.com

Supt Secretary: Bobbi Johnson - bjohnson@wcsdrebels.com

 

Next Election:

2019: Mrs. Miller, Mr. Brouillette & Mr. East

2021: Mr. Dandurand & Mr. Worrell