Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Board of Education

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Board of Education >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 


Skip image

Story image 1_0
54872fdae09d7

Board Members

September 22, 2015

Board President: Lee Haveman - lhaveman@wcsdrebels.com

Board Vice-President - Diana Nordstrom - dnordstrom@wcsdrebels.com

Jenny Miller - jmiller@wcsdrebels.com

Andy Brouillette - abrouillette@wcsdrebels.com

Brandon East - beast@wcsdrebels.com

 

SBO: Jill Sponder - jsponder@wcsdrebels.com

Supt Secretary: Patti Witten - pwitten@wcsdrebels.com

 

Next Election:

2017: Mr. Haveman & Mrs. Nordstrom

2019: Mrs. Miller, Mr. Brouillette & Mr. East

 

Back To Top