Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Board of Education

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Board of Education >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 


Skip image

Story image 1_0
54872fdae09d7

Board Members

September 22, 2017

Board President: Andy Brouillette - abrouillette@wcsdrebels.com

Board Vice-President - Jenny Miller - jmiller@wcsdrebels.com

Brandon East - beast@wcsdrebels.com

Robert Dandurand - rdandurand@wcsdrebels.com 

Brady Worrell - bworrell@wcsdrebels.com 

 

 

SBO: Jill Sponder - jsponder@wcsdrebels.com

Supt Secretary: Bobbi Johnson - bjohnson@wcsdrebels.com

 

Next Election:

2019: Mrs. Miller, Mr. Brouillette & Mr. East

2021: Mr. Dandurand & Mr. Worrell

 

Back To Top