Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Westwood CSD

District

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Board Members

Story image 1_0
54872fdae09d7

Board President: Robert Dandurand - rdandurand@wcsdrebels.com

Board Vice-President - Brady Worrell - bworrell@wcsdrebels.com 

Andy Brouillette - abrouillette@wcsdrebels.com

Elliott Johnson - ejohnson@wcsdrebels.com        

Dan Lee - dlee@wcsdrebels.com

 

 

SBO: Bobbi Johnson - bjohnson@wcsdrebels.com

Supt Secretary: Ashlee Worrell - aworrell@wcsdrebels.com

 

Next Election:

2021: Mr. Dandurand & Mr. Worrell

2013: Mr. Brouillette, Mr. Johnson & Mr. Lee